Join a plan via


After selecting your ZIP Code and County, you will be redirected to where you can continue the enrollment process.
Troy Medicare (HMO) is available in Robeson, Iredell, Rowan, and Cabarrus counties
Troy Medicare for Dual-eligible Beneficiaries (D-SNP) is only available in Robeson County
If your county is not listed above, click here and we will notify you when Troy expands to your county